Search Results For:

Start:  
End:  
  Search Title?
  Search Article?
  Search Tags?

The search returned 1 results.

Apr 12 - Tom Mazzetta Calls on Domestic and Imported Seafood Industries to Come Together to Promote US Sales


Upcoming Events cal

Titter UB Shop Youtube Facebook
Contact

Urner Barry
P.O. Box 389
Toms River, NJ 08754
1-732-240-5330

Seafood.com
8 White Pine Lane
Lexington, MA 08754 02421
1-732-240-5330, 781-861-1441


Advertising

Nicole Christie
1-732-240-5330 ext. 275
nchristie@urnerbarry.com

Janice Schreiber
1-732-240-5330 ext. 280
janice@urnerbarry.com

Terence Wells
1-732-240-5330 ext. 284
twells@urnerbarry.com

Editorial

John Sackton
Editor and Publisher
8 White Pine Lane
Lexington, MA 02421
Voice: 781-861-1441
 Fax 781-533-9480
jsackton@seafood.com

Susan Chambers
Associate Editor
SeafoodNews.com
Voice: 541-297-2875
susanchambers
@seafood.com


Peggy Parker
Science and Sustainability Editor
PO Box 872
Deming, WA 98244
Voice: 360-592-3116
peggyparker
@seafood.com


Support and Questions
1-800-443-5330
support@seafood.com

Subscription Info
1-800-932-0617
sales@seafood.com

Terms

License Agreement

Tom Mazzetta Calls on Domestic and Imported Seafood Industries to Come Together to Promote US Sales

SEAFOODNEWS.COM [SeafoodNews] Opinion by Tom Mazzetta - April 12, 2017

Tom Mazzetta is the founder and CEO of Mazzetta Company, LLC

We need to come together as an industry to support increased seafood consumption as an overall goal, not only for the benefit of our collective bottom-lines, but for the health benefits of eating more seafood, the environmental benefits of seafood production versus other proteins, and to address regulations that artificially inflate prices for American shoppers and diners. We are not talking about steel, auto parts, or sugar. We are talking about healthy food...

Full Story »